Lost in the Riots Announce Sophomore Album Release/Tracklisting/Stream

May 24, 2014


Our good friends Lost in the Riots have just announced their follow up album to the sensational debut ‘Stranger In The Alps’ which was released February 2013. It only seems like yesterday since LITR unveiled their flawless release but we are very excited for the sophomore follow up.’  Move On, Make Trails ‘ is their forthcoming release and next milestone for the four and will be available to download and purchase on CD through Lonely Voyage Records on 30th June. A special, limited edition vinyl will be released via  Voice Of The Unheard shortly after. Artwork for the album has been painted by the incredibly talented Jessica Webb. You can see the artwork and full track list below. The album has been mastered by Ludwig Maier at GKG Mastering.

Lost in the Riots are an incredibly hard working four-piece post rock/ instrumental band hailing from Watford, Hertfordshire. The band consists of Adam Edwards – Guitar, James Cook – Guitar, Robbie Parmenter – Bass and Andy Curd– Drums.

Move On, Make Trails Tracklisting

1. Niamh
2. She Can’t See Us If We Don’t Move
3. Kong
4. Dr Nightmare
5. Halcyon Days of Summer
6. Radiance
7. Homecoming
8. Hey, Deathwish
9. Coney Island
10. Canyons
11. Just Tiny Little Rocks

To get a taste of what’s to come listen to track ‘Hey, Deathwish’ streaming in full below-

Pre-order album now

Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.