Elephant & Castle- En Memoria (Featuring tUnE-yArDs) [Single Stream + Free Download]

January 22, 2012
Electronic producer Elephant & Castle (nee David Vincent Reep) has released a new track featuring tUnE-YarDs (nee Merrill Garbus). The track, “En Memoria” includes Garbus’ vocals over Reep’s beats and a variety of effects.
“En Memoria” comes from Elephant & Castle’s debut full-length, Transitions, which comes out March 13 via Plug Research. Check out “En Memoria” streaming below and available as a free download.
05 En Memoria feat. Tune-Yards by Plug Research

Transitions Tracklist

01. Adjoining Souls
02. Rise
03. Derni / Paralysis
04. Altered Scones
05. En Memoria (ft. tUnE-YarDs)
06. Oakland Stroll
07. The Hangar
08. Formatting… (ft. Rachel Fannan)
09. I Will
10. RGB
11. Distance To The Sun

Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.