A-Tota-So- Free Download

January 24, 2012
 A duo who are no strangers to Circuit Sweet. For those that need to know A-tota-so are a new 2 piece based in Derby UK which features members from Alright the Captain + Cheap Jazz.
The 2 piece have just shared live recordings of their recent set available as a free download and streaming below.
A-tota-so by A-tota-so

Get More:

TWITTER –  @atotas

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.