Altsounds 11+12 and Whats to come…

February 5, 2011
 11th review for Altsounds, is my band of horses review which can be found on a previous post below this date or here-
 Such a great live band. Live video will be uploaded shortly.
12th review is for instrumentalists Goonies Never Say Die and their single Paul which can be found here-
With 4 more reviews lined up for Altsounds in the next week or so, we also have another look at a Lockjaw Records act and their forthcoming release,  a few interviews to be posted and a brand new release and review from band Forget The Times which you can check out in advance over at their facebook HERE.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.