Feature, News

The National. Reissue

September 28, 2010

One of my favourite tracks from The National’s debut album High Violet.
The band have just stated they are going to reissue this album, which will be released on the 23rd of November.
 This will include the following bonus tracks:
  • Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  • Wake Up You Saints
  • You Were A Kindness
  • Walk Off
  • Sin-Eaters
  • Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On KCMP)
  • Anyone’s Ghost (Live At BAM)
  • England (Live At BAM)

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.