MARGARET GLASPY shares live session video for ‘Stay With Me’, new album ‘Devotion’ out now via ATO Records

March 28, 2020
Photo credit: Josh Goleman


New Album ‘Devotion’ out now via ATO Records

Watch a new live session video for “Stay With Me”

Margaret Glaspy is thrilled to celebrate the release of her sophomore album Devotion, out now on ATO Records.

The long awaited follow up to 2016’s “Emotions and Math“,finds the New York singer/songwriter daringly exploring new sonic textures, while still showcasing the incredible guitar skills and candid songwriting that first endeared her to fans and critics.

Today Margaret also shares a new live video performance of her plaintive single “Stay With Me”, captured at Atomic Studios in Brooklyn’s Red Hook — the same studio where the album was recorded — alongside keyboardist Eric Lane and drummer Tim Kuhl.

Stream / Purchase ‘Devotion’ here:


1. Killing What Keeps Us Alive
2. Without Him
3.Young Love
4. You’ve Got My Number
5. Stay With Me
6. So Wrong It’s Right
7. Heartbreak
8. You Amaze Me
9. Devotion
10. Vicious
11. What’s The Point
12. Consequences

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.