NOS PRIMAVERA SOUND PORTO 8-10 Jun Daily Line Ups Announced

January 19, 2017


It is now possible to check the daily line-up for the sixth edition ofNOS Primavera Sound, which takes place between 8 and 10 Juneat the Parque da Cidade,in Porto.

Those who want to attend one of the days of the festival can purchase the NOS Primavera Sound 2017 Fã Pack FNAC  – Daily voucher, available for the promotional price of 50 euros, until Tuesday 31 January exclusively on the website and at Fnac shops in Portugal. To access the festival site you must exchange the voucher for a valid ticket between 1 and 28 February at Fnac shops or at the official NOS Primavera Sound website (no exchanges will be made from 28 February onwards.)

From 1 February, daily tickets will be available for 55 euros on the bol website, Ticketea, NOS Primavera Sound website, and the usual locations (FNAC, CTT, El Corte Inglés, Worten, etc.)

The full festival ticket for NOS Primavera Sound 2017 and the Fã Pack Fnac – Full festival ticket are also available for 100 euros.

Thursday, 8th June: Cigarettes After Sex, Flying Lotus, Grandaddy, Justice, Miguel, Rodrigo Leão & Scott Matthew, Run The Jewels, Samuel Úria

Friday, 9th June: Angel Olsen, Bon Iver, Cymbals Eat Guitars, First Breath After Coma, Hamilton Leithauser, Jeremy Jay, Julien Baker, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Mano Le Tough, Nicolas Jaar, Nikki Lane, Pond, Richie Hawtin, Royal Trux, Skepta, Sleaford Mods, Swans, Teenage Fanclub, Whitney

Saturday, 10th June: Against Me!, Aphex Twin, Bicep, The Black Angels, Death Grips, Elza Soares, Evols, The Growlers, Japandroids, Lady Wray, The Make-Up, Metronomy, Mitski, Núria Graham, Operators, Sampha, Shellac, Tycho, Wand, Wey

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.