SUMAC Announce Roadburn 2017

November 17, 2016


The unstoppable force that is SUMAC
will be heading back to Europe next year to play Roadburn

tickets here:

SUMAC is the highly-lauded powerhouse trio of Aaron Turner (Isis, Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer), Brian Cook (Russian Circles, These Arms Are Snakes, Botch), and Nick Yacyshyn (Baptists).

SUMAC – Before You I Appear 12″EP

OUT Dec 9th

The EP contains new remixes from collaborators including
Kevin Drumm, Bleed Turquoise, Samuel Kerridge, and ENDON

OUT NOW!!SUMAC “What One Becomes

What One Becomes album cover


‘What One Becomes’ tracklist:
1. Image of Control
2. Rigid Man
3. Clutch of Oblivion
4. Blackout
5. Will to Reach

Official Album trailer:

Rigid Man single:

Pre-order Before You I Appear:

SUMAC – Before You I Appear
1. Rigid Oblivion (Samuel Kerridge Remix)
2. Clutch of Oblivion (Bleed Turquoise Remix)
3. Image of Control (Tokyodionysis Remix by Endon)
4. Rigid Man in Vain (Kevin Drumm Remix)
Facebook / Twitter / Official Website

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.