Circuit Sweet Introducing, News

ISLE release single ‘Faults’!

November 30, 2016


For fans of… MGMT, Two Door Cinema Club, Jonsi

“…a neat, precise slice of artful pop.” – Clash

ISLE’s latest single‘Faults’features the band’s signature euphoric pop, ending the year on a high with their huge sound. It is out now and available to buy on iTunes and stream on Spotify.

Faults is about telling yourself that it’s ok to make mistakes growing up, as long as you learn from them. Melodically, the single is taut, hooky and uplifting, brimming with electrifying energy.

ISLE are multi-instrumentalists Liam John Rutherford and Ben Singer. Based in the Scottish Borders, the talented duo pride themselves on producing everything from their artwork and videos to their production all done independently.

This year they headlined the BBC Introducing stage at T in the Park and have built a strong following with support from the likes of BBC Radio 1, BBC Radio Scotland, Amazing Radio and Radio X with the likes of Clash, DIY, Gold Flake Paint and Louder Than War singing the band praises online.

Faults is out now and available to buy on iTunes and stream on Spotify

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.