Hesitation Wounds Premiere New Song “Bleach” via Revolver – Debut LP Out 27/05 via 6131 Records – Preorders Available Now

May 24, 2016
Erica Lauren

Erica Lauren

Hesitation Wounds Premiere “Bleach”
via Revolver

Debut Full Length Awake For Everything Out 27/05
on 6131 Records

Preorders Available Now

Hesitation Wounds, the new band featuring hardcore/metal heavy hitters, Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen LaCaour, have teamed with Revolver to premiere another hard-hitting track from their upcoming debut LP, Awake For Everything, due out May 27th 2016 via 6131 Records.

In under two minutes, “Bleach” offers just about everything you could want from heavy music. A succinct, driving track that builds into a pummeling breakdown, the powerful song leaves the listener wanting more. Luckily, Awake For Everything is available now forpreorder.

Listen to “Bleach” via Revolver:

Hesitation Wounds is the musical collaboration of Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen “Scuba” LaCour. Each brings a unique perspective to the group, with impressive resumes as members of other bands, yet Hesitation Wounds truly feels like the product of four distinct voices coming together to make something wholly and uniquely their own. The band may have a very modest and organic origin – just four friends making the music they love with no preconceptions – but Awake For Everything is far from a slapdash vanity project. The record was made with the same passion and care that is the hallmark of this talented quartet and that fire shows in the music they’ve created together. It’s an album of abrasive and moody hardcore that takes unexpected twists and turns, while always remaining satisfyingly aggressive.
Awake For Everything tracklist:

1. Operatic
2. Bleach
3. Hands Up
4. New Abuse
5. All We Know
6. Ends Pt. I
7. Guthrie
8. Away
9. Teeth
10. Ends Pt. II
11. Streamlined

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.