Trust Fund returns with new single ‘Dreams’ feat. Alanna McArdle (formerly of Joanna Gruesome)‏

July 7, 2015


Trust Fund details new single ‘Dreams’

New tour dates announced, including tour with Speedy Ortiz

Stream now via SoundCloud / Spotify

Purchase via iTunes

Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud | Blog

Less than four months since the release of his debut album No One’s Coming For Us, Bristol’s Trust Fund has announced a brand new single ‘Dreams’, available to download now via iTunes and stream via Spotify / SoundCloud.

Released once again with Cardiff based label Turnstile, the single is more polished affair for the power-pop musician, this time bringing in Hookworms’ MJ as producer, yet retaining the fizzy excitement heard throughout his acclaimed debut. ‘Dreams’ features additional vocals from Alanna McArdle (Ides, formerly of Joanna Gruesome).

Trust Fund will also be embarking on an October tour with US band Speedy Ortiz in October, taking in six dates across the UK and Ireland. This follows shows at Green Man Festival and DIY label Art Is Hard’s 5th birthday party show in Bristol, alongside Male Bonding, Bloody Knees, DOE and more. A headline show at London’s The Lexington is also confirmed for November. Tickets for all shows are available now.

Tour dates

22 Aug – Green Man Festival, Brecon
29 Aug – The Art Is Hard 5th Birthday, Bristol                        TICKETS

15 Oct – The Haunt, Brighton (w/ Speedy Ortiz)                  TICKETS
16 Oct – Sound Control, Manchester (w/ Speedy Ortiz)   TICKETS
17 Oct – Whelan’s Dublin (w/  Speedy Ortiz)                         TICKETS
18 Oct – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (w/  Speedy Ortiz) TICKETS
21 Oct – The Dome, London (w/  Speedy Ortiz)                   TICKETS
22 Oct – Stereo, Glasgow (w/  Speedy Ortiz)                        TICKETS

4 Nov – The Lexington, London                                                  TICKETS

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.