MAYDAY PARADE announce new album ‘Black Lines’‏

July 21, 2015


MAYDAY PARADE announce new album ‘Black Lines’
Set for release 9th October via Fearless Records
Album teaser


Tallahassee, FL’s Mayday Parade are excited to unveil the details for their new album ‘Black Lines’, to release October 9th, with pre-orders set to launch July 30th. The band’s fifth full-length features a guest vocal spot from Real Friends’ frontman Dan Lambton. Check out the album teaser featuring a clip of new single ‘Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology’.

Mayday Parade – ‘Black Lines’ Track List:

1. One Of Them Will Destory The Other (Feat. Dan Lambton) 
2. Just Out Of Reach
3. Hollow
4. Letting Go
5. Let’s Be Honest
6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
7. Narrow
8. Underneath The Tide
9. All On Me
10. Until You’re Big Enough
11. Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
12. One Of Us

MAYDAY PARADE – Ten years ago, a group of friends from Tallahassee, FL formed a band and traveled the country, selling their CD to anyone that would listen in parking lots at Vans Warped Tour. Building a following from the roots up, one fan at a time, Mayday Parade has garnered a lifelong, massive dedicated fanbase, in their evolution from hard-working local band to global force. Delving into the musical influences that have inspired their decade-long career, the band have delivered their most refreshing, exciting, passion-driven release to date with new album ‘Black Lines’. Melodically diverse, the collection of 12 stunning tracks blends driving rock riffs with the band’s signature heartfelt lyrics into a whole new take on their sound, without losing what is quintessentially Mayday Parade. While musically raising the bar, Mayday Parade constantly reminds fans and industry alike just why they are leaders of their field.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.