Bitter Kids Announce Lineup Change

April 21, 2015
Kurt Cuffy

Kurt Cuffy


St Catherines, Ontario ambient post-hardcore 4 piece Bitter Kids, voted one of Alternative Press’ ‘Bands You Need To Know in 2015’, have announced a lineup change. See below.

A message from Bitter Kids:

“Hey everyone, We would like to take this time to let you all know that Bitter Kids will be moving forward without JD Meeboer. Please know that it’s something we feel is best for everyone and we are still friends with JD. We wish him the best of luck with any future musical endeavours.

With that being said, we are happy to announce that our very own David Vukovich will be stepping up to lead vocals and we would like to welcome back original member, Keegan Beach on bass! We are really excited about this new lineup, this is all for the best and we hope that you can all stick by us as we continue to move forward towards our goals.

We have a bunch of other announcements this week that we are really excited about, we can’t wait to tour more and release new music.

We love you all, thank you for the unconditional support.”

– David, Damian, Chase, Keegan

The recent re-release of Biter Kids’ latest effort ‘Monster House’ is available for purchase on iTunes.




You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.