Feature, News

We Believe in Little L Records- Surprise Release Announcement- Bad River ‘MOUTH’

March 1, 2015


We believe in Little L Records. We believe in their releases and we certainly approve of their latest announcement/addition/pre-order to their back catalog. We are delighted to announce their latest talent to their seemingly endless roster – Bad River

Bad River is the project of Toronto based drone-rock musician Thom Huthala, purveyor of sludgey fuzzed out sounds and acid-drenched jams.

“MOUTH” sees Huthala and co. explore the limits of alternative rock, creating a heady, intense experience for listeners in search of spaced out jams to float about within. The album is bold, creative and exhilarating capturing a very unique take on modern alternative rock meets dark psychedelia. This is definitely one to sit down and experience in full.

For fans of artists such as Tonstartssbandht, Spacemen 3 and Yo La Tengo.

Track Listing:

1. Saved # 1
2. Imagine Nation
3. Slowly Grow
4. Water Movement
5. The Street
6. Boer’s Falls
7. Wake
8. Saved Demo

Find the album streaming in full here-

Available for download/on cassette now, add this incredible release to your collection here – https://littlelrecords.bandcamp.com/album/mouth


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.