Exist Immortal Unveil New Lyric Video and Announce Deluxe Album Details

February 13, 2015


Progressive metallers EXIST IMMORTAL are proud to announce the details of the forthcoming deluxe edition release of their 2014 album ‘Darkness Of An Age’.

With a fresh new line up and high demand for new material from the bands ever-growing fan base, the quintet decided to release an extended addition of their debut album. This idea stemmed from the success of the release in America, remitting them with some much-deserved global attention.

Creating infectious groove and melody with the help of soaring vocals and technical riffing, London based tech metal quintet EXIST IMMORTAL generate a cataclysmic crucible of unforgettable yet crushing anthems on ‘Darkness Of An Age Deluxe Edition’.

The bands new single ‘The Void’ is the first insight of their crushing new material, which will be showcased on the road this month.

EXIST IMMORTAL have spent the past couple of years building a reputation for offering intense live shows while touring relentlessly and commanding stages over the UK, Europe and Asia.

Live dates:

14th – O’Riley’s, Hull
15th – Opium, Edinburgh
16th – Downstairs, Aberdeen
17th – Audio, Glasgow
18th – The Black Bull, Gateshead
19th – Retro Bar, Manchester
20th – The Gryphon, Bristol
21st – Sanctuary, Basingstoke
22nd – The Intake, Mansfield

‘Darkness Of An Age Deluxe Edition’ is released in the UK on 23rd March 2015.

Darkness Of An Age (Deluxe Edition) track listing:

1) Insanity Project
2) Legions
3) In Parallax
4) Edge Of Infinity
5) Imperator
6) Desolace
7) The Participant
8) Embrace The Cycle
9) Liberator (feat Sam Rudderforth)
10) The Omen Machine
11) Delirium
12) The Void
13) Fractured (feat Gaz King)
14) Insanity Project pt.2

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.