Darwin & The Dinosaur announce details of new album “A Thousand Ships”‏

December 16, 2014

Darwin & The Dinosaur unveil details of their new album, “A Thousand Ships”

The Norwich, UK based post punk quartet have unveiled that their new album, “A Thousand Ships” will be released 09/03/2014 through No Panic! Records


The band have released the following statement about the new album, “A Thousand Ships”:

“Our new record “A Thousand Ships” will be available for pre-order from February 16th 2015!

The official release date is March 9th 2015 and it will be available on limited edition sea blue 12” vinyl, CD and digitally. In the UK you can grab yourself a physical copy through our Big Cartel Store or download via Bandcamp, where you’ll receive an exclusive track before release date! In Europe the record and CD will be available through No Panic! Records.

The first 100 pre-orders via Big Cartel will receive a free download of our last EP, “Remus”. All vinyl purchases include a download code of the release too. 

1) Theories
2) Anchors Aweigh
3) Making Friends With Strangers
4) Life At Sea
5) Make Believe
6) Riff Town Population: You
7) Women & Children
8) Hand In Hand
9) Buried In Smoke
10) Change Of Heart

Merry Christmas!

Alan, Steve, James & Joe x

Keep up to date with Darwin & The Dinosaur:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.