KEIRA IS YOU Reveal New Video + Announce New Live Album Due October 27th via Edils Records

October 1, 2014

479698_10152771389859187_5269270407876034436_nKeira Is You, the taltened ambient post punk duo from Chorzów, Poland, have just revealed a new video for their tack ‘Monitors’ ahead of new live album.

The two piece consisting of Jakub Radomski: guitar, baritone guitar, keyboards, voice and Jacek Pełka: drums, percussion have announced their new album ‘‘Thought I Told You To Give Up’ will be released on limited edition hand numbered CD and digital downloads on 27th October via the hardworking Liverpool based label Edils Records.

Date of rec: 20. 4 Lithuania, City: Alytus, Radio FM99 (3astudija)
Live recording: Andrius Abromavičius
Mixed and mastered: Haldor Grunberg (Satanic Audio)
200 hand numbered CDs availableBeautifully captured live performance by Keira Is You. Recorded on the bands 2014 European tour.


1. Michael Monroe
2. Lustful thoughts
3. Monitors
4. Dis
5. Ashtray & the beat of his heart
6. Chariot of the sad
7. Jill
8. O’ Brien
9. Triangle

TT: 67:58

The band are set to play selected cities in Europe to support the release and will play the following shows in England with People//Talk (Bleeding Gold Records)

5th – Canterbury @ Bramleys
6th – TBA
7th – Manchester @ Salford Eagle
8th – Liverpool @ Maguires


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.