Adaliah Releasing ‘Shedding Skin’ November 18 via Mediaskare Records‏

October 29, 2014


Adaliah Releasing ‘Shedding Skin’ November 18 via Mediaskare Records

Bradenton, Florida’s Adaliah will release their LP ‘Shedding Skin’ via Mediaskare Records on November 18.

The 6-piece takes equal parts progressive and melodic hardcore and combines the two into something unique, loud and heavy.

The band recently wrapped up a tour with Suffokate and Mouth of The South and will be announcing new tour dates shortly.

‘Shedding Skin’ is available for pre-order here.

Revolver is streaming a song called “Death’s Counterfeit” here.

Adaliah shedding skin cover art

Track Listing:

1. Mistakes

2. Ghosts

3. Break Or Bleed

4. Shedding Skin

5. Cursed With Disease

6. Relapse

7. Coffin Nails

8. Mind Eraser

9. Transitions

10. American Dream

11. Death’s Counterfeit

12. New Days

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.