VENTURE Unveil New Single ‘Bitter Ends’ + Video

September 19, 2014

vNo strangers to the site, talented quartet Ventures, hailing from Kent have just unveiled a new video. The alternative rock 4 piece consist of Luke Burgess – Vocals/Guitar, Alex Jeffries – Lead Guitar, Nick Suchak – Bass Guitar and Max Parr – Drums.
Discover new single Bitter Ends streaming below-

Bitter Ends is another stunning composition from this promising act, released earlier this week, September 15th, you can pick the single up for free over at their bandcamp.

Addictive riffs and illustrious vocals this is band we urge you to support.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.