Circuit Sweet Introducing, News

Introducing Animal House

September 22, 2014

a

Animal House
Australian garage-rockers announce debut single and UK tourListen to ‘Sour’

Raucous new Australian band Animal House announce their first UK tour to support their debut single ‘Sour’, released October 20th 2014. The ten city tour begins October 22nd with a launch show in Brighton, before moving up and down the country culminating in a show in London.

Animal House recently relocated from Brisbane, Australia to Brighton to help grow their already scuzzy brand of garage-rock. Taking in the chaos of The Growlers, the precision of The White Stripes and a volatile excitement that echoes Youth and Young Manhood era Kings of Leon, their first cut ‘Sour’ is an impulsive and instant anthem.

Be sure to see the band on one of their upcoming shows.

Tour dates:

Wed Oct 22 – Brighton, Sticky Mikes Frog Bar (launch party)
Thur Oct 23 – Wakefield, Snooty Fox
Fri Oct 24 – Leeds, Eiger Studio
Sat Oct 25 – Northampton, The Legendary Labour Club
Mon Oct 27 – Manchester, Retro Bar
Tue Oct 28 – Sheffield, Dada
Wed Oct 29 – Bristol, Thunder Bolt
Thur Oct 30 – Oxford, The Jericho
Fri Nov 7 – Kingston, The Fighting Cocks
Sat Nov 8 – London, Stags Head Hoxton (launch party)

www.facebook.com/animalhouseband

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.