Chevelle’s ‘Wonder What’s Next’ Out on Vinyl July 22 via SRCvinyl

June 3, 2014

shopradiocast vinyl logo use this

Chevelle’s ‘Wonder What’s Next’ Out on Vinyl July 22 via SRCvinyl; Available for Pre-Order Now


SRCvinyl will release Chevelle’s ‘Wonder What’s Next’ as a double vinyl set on July 22. Pre-orders will be live Tuesday June 3rd at 1 pm EST.

‘Wonder What’s Next’ is the second album and major label debut of American alternative metal band Chevelle. Originally released in 2002 by Epic Records, the album spawned the hit singles “The Red” and “Send the Pain Below”, proving to Chevelle’s breakthrough album, landing them high profile tour slots including the Main Stage of Ozzfest 2003.


Vinyl Details:

– Double 180 Gram vinyl

– Deluxe version includes bonus tracks

– Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker

– Gatefold jacket, 11 x 22 Insert

Vinyl Color: 180 Gram Coke Bottle Clear (LTD 500, SRC Exclusive), 180 Gram Red (LTD 1500), 180 Gram Black

Track Listing


A1 Family System

A2 Comfortable Liar

A3 Send the Pain Below

A4 Closure


B1 The Red

B2 Wonder What’s Next

B3 Don’t Fake This

B4 Forfeit


C1 Grab Thy Hand

C2 An Evening with el Diablo

C3 One Lonely Visitor


D1 Until You’re Reformed

D2 (High) Visibility

D3 Black Boys on Mopeds

D5 It’s No Good

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.