Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing VENTURE

May 5, 2014

1969171_579215088838888_1873769498_nIntroducing VENTURE.

Hailing from Kent, the alternative rock 4 piece consist of Luke Burgess – Vocals/Guitar, Alex Jeffries – Lead Guitar, Nick Suchak – Bass Guitar and Max Parr – Drums. The quartet have just unveiled a new video which you can  see below-


Very impressive work from an outfit who are only weeks fresh. Addictive riffs and illustrious vocals- this is an act with a world of opportunities in front of them

You can download the featured single for free via their bandcamp –

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.