Circuit Sweet Introducing, News

Introducing THE TWICE – STAY SWEET‏ Single Special

May 23, 2014


THE TWICE – ‘Stay Sweet’ 
Release Date: July 7th, 2014

 Led by Josh Tauben on vocals and Samuel Price Gellor on guitar, The Twice are a well established feature on the London scene, exciting and impressing audiences whenever they play. With Brazilian born bass player Yuri Zolotar and drummer Sé Capone, the band spent the past year working up to this moment – their debut release. The punchy and energetic ‘Stay Sweet’ has been enhanced by the great ‘Ace Horns’ (Shy FXSam SmithMs Dynamite).

The Twice draw their influences from the likes of Red Hot Chilli PeppersRage Against the MachineThe Beach BoysLCD Soundsystem and the Libertines.

…With flavours of blues, country, rock, electronica and funky beats, ‘Stay Sweet’ is hard to classify but easy to like. It’s full of passion and verve.

Listen to ‘Stay Sweet’ here:

Keep up-to-date with The Twice:


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.