Chevelle’s ‘Wonder What’s Next’ To Be Released On Vinyl July 8‏

May 2, 2014

shopradiocast vinyl logo use this

Chevelle’s ‘Wonder What’s Next’ To Be Released On Vinyl July 8; Pre-Orders Launch Soon; Enter To Win A Test Pressing


Wonder What’s Next, the second album and major label debut from Chicago, IL alternative metal band Chevelle, will be released on as a double vinyl LP on July 8 via ShopRadioCast.

Originally released 2002 by Epic Records, the record spawned the hit singles “The Red” and “Send the Pain Below” and proved to be Chevelle’s breakthrough album, landing them high profile tour slots including the Main Stage of Ozzfest 2003.

In advance of the pre-order announcement (which should be announced in a few weeks), ShopRadioCast has launched a Chevelle test pressing contest where fans can win copies of the album on vinyl. Enter to win here.

Vinyl Color:

Track Listing

A1 Family System
A2 Comfortable Liar
A3 Send the Pain Below
A4 Closure

B1 The Red
B2 Wonder What’s Next
B3 Don’t Fake This
B4 Forfeit

C1 Grab Thy Hand
C2 An Evening with el Diablo
C3 One Lonely Visitor

D1 Until You’re Reformed
D2 (High) Visibility
D3 Black Boys on Mopeds
D5 It’s No Good

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.