Circuit Sweet Introducing, Feature, News

Circuit Sweet Compilation- 5

April 1, 2014

a3772455218_2Saturday 29th March, Circuit Sweet celebrated it’s 5th Birthday. 5 whole years of incredible music, talent and dealing with the loveliest people in the music industry- from bands, artists, labels, PR companies, photographers, Gig promoters, videographers, bloggers, reviewers, you name it we’ve worked with them.

As a big thank you we wanted to do something meaningful, so alongside a flash sale in our online record store, we unveiled a release which was incredibly special to us. Our first ever digital compilation release. Curated by ourselves, we contacted a handful of local, national and international artists to ask if they would contribute to our birthday release. The response from the artists we approached was overwhelming and sure enough we had a lot of help!

Celebrating 5 years of Circuit Sweet- we’ve collaborated with some of our favorite artists over the past to give you one incredible free digital release. With new, old and exclusive releases from the most talented acts. Here’s to another 5.

We are so proud to share this with you and we hope you will share this with your friends. Personal thanks to all contributing artists and labels that have helped with this release.

Circuit Sweet Compilation- Five Tracklisting

1. We Used To Have Horses- I Am The Start, I Am The End, I Am The Hand Of Madness
2. Aulos- Wolverines Pt. II
3. Vasudeva – Stop Making Yourself Miserable
4. Caddywhompus- Thirst
5. A WEREWOLF!- Chop Yourself Off At The Knees And Pretend You’re Tom Cruise
6. Absalom Absalom- Gardens
7. Alright The Captain- Snake Tits LIVE
8. Bearcubbin’!- Master Cylinder
9. Dads- Boat Rich
10. Holy Casper- Unbeliever
11. A Last Salute To Byss- Inamorata Master
12. It Was All A Bit Black & White- Stickle Bricks
13. Nanook Of The North- Panda Eyes
14. North End- Parlay
15. Chemistry Lessons- One Way Mission To Mars
16. A Parliament Of Wolves- Guantanamo Babes
17. Quadrupede- Burkina Faso
18. Signal Hill – Van Gogh Sky
19. Tera Melos- Tropic Lame
20. We’re No Heroes- Ghost Coast
21. Wicket- Know Your Roots

The release is available to stream on bandcamp now and below, available to embed on all platforms and available to download for FREE. Please share this release and download your record quick as the downloads are limited!

The list of thank you’s to all we’ve had the pleasure in working with so far in Circuit Sweet’s span is just endless, so to everyone and to all of our loyal supporters, it means the world. Enjoy the compilation!

So here’s to another 5 more years!


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.