Disconnect Disconnect Records Release ‘Rust Belt Lights’ Album Out Now

March 2, 2014

ReligionandmyexDisconnect Disconnect records have unveiled the new album ‘Religion & My Ex’ from Buffalo, NY’s Rust Belt Lights is available now! The label are expecting the vinyl copies to reach them in a few weeks, and you can order that now from their webstore HERE and in doing so you will receive a digital download of the whole thing.

Disconnect Disconnect are releasing the UK/Euro exclusive pressing of the record on red vinyl, which is limited to 100 copies. Adeline Records are covering the US side of the release.

Find the tracklisting for the album below:

1. Wasted Wishing
2. Old Ghost
3. Dead Letters
4. How To Live Without
5. Stolen Lines
6. Parkside
7. If Nothing Ever Changes
8. Stay Young or Try Dying
9. There Is An Ocean
10. Selfish Boys
11. Pack Up and Let Go
12. Just Words

You can stream the full album now at Alt Press at the link below:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.