March 4, 2014



ArcTanGent announce the biggest band on their 2014 line up to date. The announcement comes via way of video made in conjunction with 7bitarcade and Laughing Duck Productions.

Russian Circles join the strong line up of UK and international bands already announced including Jamie Lenman, Tera Melos, LITE, Maybeshewill, Mutiny on the Bounty, Mylets, Tellison, Enemies, Her Name is Calla, 100 Onces, Tangled Hair, Fen, Codes in the Clouds, Bear Makes Ninja, Alpha Male Tea Party, Iran Iran, Gunning for Tamar, Goonies Never Say Die, Broken Oak Duet and the Thursday night early entry special of returning bands which includes And So I Watch You From Afar, Three Trapped Tigers, The Physics House Band, TTNG, Baby Godzilla, Nordic Giants, The St. Pierre Snake Invasion and Theo.

Goc O’Callaghan of ArcTanGent says “Russian Circles are a great band for us to have as an addition to the line up and we wanted to announce them in a way that will get people excited about coming to ArcTanGent this year. The video teaser is intended to snap our fan base back into the atmosphere of last year’s festival and combine it with the added excitement of Russian Circles being announced for 2014. Working with the guys from 7bitarcade and Laughing Duck Productions to produce a teaser video we’ve managed to capture the vibe of the festival and are able to bring it to back to the punters six months on. For Russian Circles fans this year’s ArcTanGent is not to be missed!”

This is the fourth round of announcements for ArcTanGent 2014 with many more bands still to be announced over the coming months. Tickets are available now from the ArcTanGent website and the facebook page.

For more information visit

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.