Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing The Mad Crept

February 23, 2014


Hauntingly beautiful ..dark and head banging, the sounds of The Mad Crept refuse to be pigeonholed.
Formed in 2011 by Irish songwriter Patricia Mc on relocating to Auckland as an outlet for the songs she’d been working on that time .TMC have built a steady following locally and overseas. The band have gained a reputation for being outside the box with guitarist Dom Clark’s melodic freakish tones,Adam King’s killer bass lines ,Mc’s haunting vocals and overall captivating live performances.’Darkling’ is the debut release from The Mad Crept,a band not afraid to experiment, a band without boundaries.This release is a taster of things to come .

Darkling EP Tracklisting:

1. Misery
2. Miss Morphine
3. Darkling
4. Runaway

You can listen to their latest release in full streaming below and available as a name your price download.

Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.