Circuit Sweet Introducing, Feature

We Believe in Little League: Introducing EifiE

January 15, 2014

1525131_440385366091139_876980760_nWe Believe in Little League Records.
We Believe in their releases- introducing the latest release on the label- a stunning 5 track EP from the talented EifiE.

EifiE is young Denver-based producer Simon Stroup, a producer fresh on the scene, specializing in dense, lush, dreamy chillwave and hip-hop.

On Butterflies, we see a look into the mind of EifiE, taking ques and influence from dream pop, hip-hop, beat-tapes and more, culminating in five tracks of gorgeous music, held together with recurring ideas, such as rain samples and thick, blooming synthesizers.

Butterflies is an introduction, an impression to last.

Butterflies Tracklisting:

1. Daydream Death
2. White Dress
3. Forest Lights
4. Bloom
5. Lilin

Streaming in it’s entirety here- get ready to fall in love with a stunning masterpiece. Musically elegant, emotional and soothing. Complex yet calm. EifiE is an act that can accompany your life so easily- so much potential.


For fans of artists such as Clams Casino, Panda Bear, Baths and Tori Y Moi.


The new record is out now on the fantastic Little League Records. LLR is an online record label catering to all types of alternative, experimental and unique music, from all around the globe and have a brilliant taste in music!- Last year alone Little League Records had one of the most rewarding 12 months to date and have put out more releases than you can imagine. This year they prove unstoppable- this is a label home to talent, passion and excellent workmanship, the perfect label with a lot of potential and one that you will be thankful for.

For more news and all the latest from EifiE, you can follow him on Facebook here –

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Maggie January 15, 2014 at 11:15 pm

    beautiful& LOVE the cover art!

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.