TWYNS (side project of Ed Tullett) Offering New Album CHYR As FREE Stream/Download on BandCamp‏

August 11, 2013


TWYNS, Ed Tullett’s new side project, is offering their album ‘Chyr’ completely free to download/stream on Bandcamp:

TWYNS is Ed Tullett, Ffion Atkinson, and Calvin Emerson. Chyr was written and produced via email in bedrooms near Brighton and Manchester in the UK and Oakland, CA.

For fans of Purity Ring, James Blake, The xx, How To Dress Well, etc, dark electronic dream-pop with female/male vocals.

Chyr Track Listing:

1. Remainer
2. Myth
3. Shimmer
4. Laps
5. Mercy
6. King
7. Exists
8. Cheerleader
9. Wyld
10. Tome
11. Opaque
12. OMN

Ed Tullett – vocals, production.
Ffion Atkinson, Calvin Emerson – vocals

For more on Ed Tullett please check out:

Ed Tullett appears courtesy of Equal Vision Records

Artwork – JD Doria –

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.