TWYNS Premiering New Album “Chyr” as FREE download/stream on Diffuser‏

July 29, 2013


TWYNS Premiering New Album “Chyr” as FREE download/stream on Diffuser

“Each track eases along like a slow-moving cloud, flying over a digital landscape of lasers and tidal shifts. Hit that button below and float away.”-

TWYNS is the side project of solo artist Ed Tullett (Equal Vision). Rounding out the band is Ffion Atkinson and Calvin Emerson. Chyr was written and produced via email in bedrooms near Brighton and Manchester in the UK, and Oakland, CA.

To stream/download the album for FREE on Diffuser, head to:

Chyr Track Listing:

1. Remainer
2. Myth
3. Shimmer
4. Laps
5. Mercy
6. King
7. Exists
8. Cheerleader
9. Wyld
10. Tome
11. Opaque
12. OMN

Ed Tullett – vocals, production.
Ffion Atkinson, Calvin Emerson – vocals

For more on Ed Tullett please check out:

Ed Tullett appears courtesy of Equal Vision Records

Artwork – JD Doria –

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.