Tera Melos Announce Tracklisting For ‘X’ed Out’ And Stream New Track

January 18, 2013

If you were visting us yesterday you would have noticed we were celebrating our own Tera Melos day. As it was announced the date they are set to release their new and highly anticipated record ‘X’ed Out’ due April 16th of this year on the fantastic Sargent House. To coincide with the announcement of the date- Rolling Stone premiered a new track available as a free download which you can check out here.

X’ed Out Tracklisting

1. Weird Circles
2. New Chlorine
3. Bite
4. Snake Lake
5. Sunburn
6. Melody Nine
7. No Phase
8. Tropic Lame
9. Slimed
10. Until Lufthansa
11. Surf Nazis
12. X’ed Out And Tired

You can also listen to Tropic Lame streaming below-

We caught up with Nathan Latona, Nick Reinhart and John Clardy whilst they were in the UK to find out more about this new record.

TERA MELOS INTERVIEW from Circuit Sweet Media on Vimeo.

Get More:


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.