Feature, News, Reviews

El Ten Eleven- TRANSITIONS New Album Stream

October 2, 2012

TRANSITIONS is the 5th full-length album from indie rock duo El Ten Eleven and it will be officially released via Fake Record Label on October 2nd (exclusively to Spotify and directly from the label) and then November 6th (to all retailers)….

All details on upcoming October/November tour available at www.elteneleven.com

Transitions Tracklisting

1. Transitions
2. Thanks Bill
3. Yellow Bridges
4. No One Died This Time!
5. Birth
6. Tiger Tiger
7. Lullaby

The entire album is streaming in full below-

The band have also premiered a new music video and a fantastic one at that directed by Cyriak. Watch ‘Yellow Bridges’ below-


Released by: Fake Record Label
Release date: Nov 6, 2012

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.