Deftones reveal Koi No Yokan cover art‏

October 6, 2012

Deftones have revealed the cover art for Koi No Yokan, their new album out Nov. 13th.

Official track listing for Koi No Yokan is:

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?

You can listen to new single ‘Tempest’ below (released Oct. 9th)-

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.