Feature, Reviews

Death Grips- NO LOVE DEEP WEB Album Stream

October 7, 2012

Earlier this week we shared with you Death Grips album just minutes after they published the release on their website. The link was shut down along with their website. Which at first we believed was due to the sheer amount of people hitting the site. However Death Grips’ website has been shut down by their label, they claim, after the band leaked their own new album, complaining Epic Records wanted to wait too long before releasing it.

“The game is mine. I deal the cards,” Death Grips tweeted at the weekend. It seems they meant it: after the Sacramento band unleashed No Love Deep Web, their second LP of the year, offering a free download through their website. Fans didn’t even need to leave their email address – just a few clicks, a few minutes’ wait. “The label wouldn’t confirm a release date for No Deep Love Web until next year sometime,'” Death Grips said. “[So] the label will be hearing the album for the first time with you.”

As we are unaware of the true causes, aside from all the controversy we are sharing this album release which is now streaming on Soundcloud for you to listen to for free.

And to hear what all the fuss is about.


1. Come up and get me
2. Lil boy
3. No Love
4. Black dice
5. World of Dogs
6. Lock your doors
7. Whammy
8. Hunger Games
9. Deep Web
10. Stockton
11. Pop
12. Bass rattle stars out the sky
13. Artificial death in the West


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.