Caspian Announce New Album ‘Waking Season’

August 27, 2012

Beverly post-rock quintet Caspian have announced their new full-length album Waking Season will be released on 24th September through Triple Crown Records.

Co-produced by Matt Bayles, former keyboard player from Minus the Bear, and producer for such groundbreaking albums as Isis’ Oceanic, Botch’s We Are Romans and Mastodon’s Blood Mountain, Waking Season is the follow-up to Caspian’s 2009 album Tertia.

Visit Caspian Online At:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.