NAH- ‘END’ Album Release and Tour Special

July 10, 2012

During July 4th’s feature on Philadelphia band The Joint Chiefs of Math, we mentioned a featured artist- NAH.
Recognized as Mike Kuhn, drummer for one of our favorites’ 1994!- We’ve been following Mikes solo outfit NAH. Which features the musician on drums, samplers and loop pedals.

Since NAH began we’ve brought you the Fall 2011 demo and debut album ‘Tape Fuck’, as well as their music videos directed by the brilliant Rob Nawrocki and Michael himself. At the end of last month NAH released his sophomore effort ‘END’. The 21 track release was recorded on a cassette deck during May and June of this year.

Streaming below in it’s entirety is the latest release which is available at a Name Your Price download. Support this talent.

END Tracklisting

1. stomachguts
2. fuck you too
3. duh
4. brain chips
5. quickdrip
6. slowdrip
7. can’t pray
8. who kill
9. space swamp
10. difficult
11. sad bad
12. Hell in hell
13. allfather
14. mang tang
15. dark shit
16. mostly hate
17. severed
18. bile
19. total death
20. pluie
21. end

To coincide with the release NAH is about to embark on a tour with friends The Joint Chiefs of Math. A tour we can only urge you to get involved with as it’s definitely not one to miss. You can catch NAH live at the following dates-


29 Philadelphia, pa @ Girard Hall w/hirs https://www.facebook.com/events/339569726118313/


1 Pittsburgh, pa @ Ormsby
2 Cleveland, oh @ the Dag House
3 Grand rapids, mi @ the DAAC w/the reptillian, jowls,
4 Chicago, il @ GNARFEST w/tons of amazing bands
6 Lexington, ky @ cosmic charlies
7 Christiansburg, va @ Lucie Monroe specialty coffee
8 Richmond, va @ TBA
9 Baltimore, md @ Golden West
10 Lancaster, pa @ The Chameleon Club

Get More:


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.