Eatenbybears Unveil New Single And Video for ‘Simple As Hell’

July 3, 2012


One of our favourite Belfast band- Eatenbybears have just unveiled a fantastic new video and single stream for track ‘Simple As Hell’. Eatenbybears consist of  Olan Stephens, James Pollock, Aidan Kelly and Clark Phillips.

Release Date 2nd July 2012

Filmed and Produced by House11 Productions

You can hear the new summer single streaming full here-

Written, performed and produced by Eatenbybears.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Clark Phillips at Great Northern Studios.

Artwork by John Quinn.
Photography by House Eleven Productions.

You can listen to the bands debut EP streaming over at our previous post here- http://circuitsweet.co.uk/2012/02/eatenbybears-ep-stream-vanderhoof-video-feature/

One to watch- One to love.
Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.