Create Avoid To Release "Pastime" 7"/Digital EP May 22 on Pure Noise Records‏ [News]

April 17, 2012
Create Avoid To Release “Pastime” 7”/Digital EP May 22 on Pure Noise Records

Pure Noise Records will release Create Avoid’s “Pastime” 7”/EP on May 22nd. The record is made up of four new songs that were engineered and produced by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios. See cover art and track listing below. The Riverside, CA hardcore/metal 5-piece will play a hometown record release show on May 25 at Riverside’s The Vibe.

Create Avoid is: Mike Alsaybar (vocals), Jake Round (bass), Chris Williams (guitar) and Steve Reese (drums).

Create Avoid
“Pastime” 7″/Digital EP
Release Date – May 22nd 2012
Track List:
1. Left Alone
2. Never Again
3. Nothing More
4. Timeline

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.