Prawn Recording New EP; Greg Dunn (Moving Mountains) Recording and Mixing‏ [News]

March 15, 2012

Recording New EP with Greg Dunn (Moving Mountains)

Prawn has begun work on a new EP with Greg Dunn (Moving Mountains) recording and mixing. The EP will be released by Topshelf Records this summer.

Prawn formed in Ridgewood, NJ in the summer of 2007. The band draws its influences from Indie-Emo and Post-Rock. The band has extensively toured the U.S., self released two EP’s and one tour demo. The band self-released their first full length “You Can Just Leave It All ” in June 2011 and Topshelf Records later released it in on vinyl. Prawn will tour the UK and Europe this summer.

Prawn is: Jamie Houghton (Drums), Andrew Vilchez (Guitar), Tony Clark (Guitar, Vocals), and Kyle Burns (Bass)

Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.