Circuit Sweet Introducing, Feature

Eatenbybears EP stream + Vanderhoof video [Feature]

February 14, 2012
Love this band.
Belfast based band’s music video for the song Vanderhoof off their debut EP Teeth.
Filmed and produced by House11 Productions.
House11 Productions
Eatenbybears incredible debut EP is streaming in full below-
Teeth Tracklisting
1. Pythagoraphobia
2. Duchenne Smile
3. Incisor
4. Let’s Build A Spaceship
5. Canine
6. Vanderhoof
7. Pre Molar
8. Malkovich
9. Molar
10. Spite Houses
Debut E.P./Album “Teeth” written over the first year of Eatenbybears existence, recorded Autumn 2011.
Released 20 October 2011
Eatenbybears are Olan Stephens, James Pollock, Aidan Kelly and Clark Phillips.
All music and lyrics written and performed by Eatenbybears. © 2011
Recorded at Great Northern Studios, Belfast, 2011.
Produced by Eatenbybears.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Clark Phillips.
Artwork by John Quinn. 
One to watch- One to love.
Get More:

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply Eatenbybears Unveil New Single And Video for ‘Simple As Hell’ | Circuit Sweet July 3, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    […] can listen to the bands debut EP streaming over at our previous post here- One to watch- One to love. Get More: http://www.eatenbybears.bandcamp.comListen […]

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.