City Of Ifa/ Henrietta Split- "Everyone Is (Not) You" [Feature]

February 14, 2012
A band we’ve featured since the beginning of our site- City of Ifa have done it yet again. Listen to their forthcoming split with Henrietta the Florida based 4 piece.
“Everyone Is (Not) You” split streaming below-

1. Res Cogitans
2. Godhead
3. Owl Eyes
4. Aeterna Veritas
Split Henrietta
Performed by members of City Of Ifa and Henrietta.
Set to be released 01 March 2012
Get More:


You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.