Hands Like Houses Post New Song ("Antarctica") Off Their Upcoming Rise Records Debut; ‘Ground Dwelle’r Available March 13, 2012; Pre Orders Launch Next Week‏ [News]

January 22, 2012

Hands Like Houses Post New Song (“Antarctica”)
Rise Records Debut Ground Dweller Available March 13, 2012
Pre-Orders Launch Next Week

Hands Like Houses have posted a new song online. The track, “Antarctica,” appears on the Canberra, Australia band’s Rise Records debut, Ground Dweller, due out March 13, 2012.

Check out “Antarctica” here:

Pre-orders will launch next week.
Ground Dweller was recorded at Chango Studios w/ Cameron Mizell (Sleeping with Sirens, Woe Is Me).

Hands Like Houses are expected to tour the US this spring.

Ground Dweller Track Listing:

1. Antarctica
2. Don’t Look Now, Im Being Followed. Act Normal.
3. This Ain’t No Place For Animals
4. Spineless Crow
5. Starving to Death In the Belly of a Whale
6. A Clown and His Pipe
7. The Definition of Not Leaving
8. Lion Skin
9. One Hundred
10. Watchmaker
11. The Sower

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.