Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing Big History

November 12, 2011
Patrick Quirk ©
Big History is a six piece soul/electronic/pop act roaring out of New Orleans. Anchored by the smoky vocals of Meg Roussel, the group’s catchy hooks pour from laptops and violins alike– think Beach House meets The XX. The band has crafted a bedroom pop debut flashing with the pulse and shimmer of a 3 A.M. dance party, but smooth and hazy enough to be revisited the morning after. Having caught the eyes and ears of eager listeners both at home and abroad, Big History is ready to show the world what else is up their sleeves.

Consisting of Amanda Wuerstlin, Meg Roussel, Blandon Helgason, Bret Bohnet, Cory Schultz and Matt Glynn. Currently Unsigned.
Download their single Wardrum for free streaming below via soundcloud-
Big History – WARDRUM by VoicelessArtists
Download their second single Wolfblood below for free-
Big History – Wolfblood by VoicelessArtists
Get More:!/bighistorymusic

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.