The Black Keys- Lonely Boy [Single Stream]

October 26, 2011
Not only were we ones of the first to announce the new album from The Black Keys and the announcement of the new single which we all featured here.
You can now listen to Lonely Boy below.
To commemorate the second annual “Back to Black” Record Store Day event that will take place on Nov. 25, The Black Keys will release an exclusive 12-inch of “Lonely Boy,” the first single from the blues-rock duo’s forthcoming album El Camino, out Dec. 6.
The limited-edition single will be available at participating record stores across the country and will feature “Lonely Boy” along with B-side “Run Right Back,” which will also be included on El Camino.
Available now thanks to Listen Before You Buy.
Lonely Boy
The Black Keys – Lonely Boy by ListenBeforeYouBuy

Pre-Order Your  copy today by clicking the cover below and get the first single, Lonely Boy, delivered to your inbox on October 26th.
1. Lonely Boy
2. Dead and Gone
3. Gold on the Ceiling
4. Little Black Submarines
5. Money Maker
6. Run Right Back
7. Sister
8. Hell of a Season
9. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser
In September the band released Tour Details.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.