Spring Offensive- Live Acoustic Session [Video]

October 22, 2011

Back in April we featured the emotive explosion of tender melodic, dark math related pop 5 piece that is Spring Offensive from Oxford.

Consisting of Lucas Whitworth (Lead vocals), Matt Cooper (guitar and vocals), Theo Whitworth (guitar and vocals), Pelham Groom (drums and vocals) and Joe Charlett (bass). 

Read their interview and single exclusive here. 

Since then we have regularly featured live dates and announcements from the band.

Right now, Spring Offensive are touring Europe. With just over two weeks on a tour of Germany and Switzerland. During their time across seas the band have just completed an acoustic session for-http://www.angst-im-wald.com

Their single Carrier from this session is streaming below.


Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.