Owen Ghost Town CD/LP/T-Shirt — Shipping Now! [News]

October 29, 2011

All Owen Ghost Town orders are now shipping!

Less than 100 copies of the limited edition clear vinyl are left — be sure to grab one before it’s too late.

All orders receive an INSTANT full album download at checkout along with a FREE button, sticker, and two digital bonus tracks.

In stores November 8. Shipping now from our E-Store.

This is also the last weekend for the Owen 30% off CD sale. View the complete selection at the link below.

Owen Ghost Town CD – $ 10 / Clear LP – $14 / T-Shirt+MP3 – $20

Produced by Iron & Wine and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy engineers. 
Owen – Ghost Town Tracklist:

01. Too Many Moons
02. No Place Like Home
03. O, Evelyn…
04. I Believe
05. The Armoire
06. An Animal
07. No Language
08. Mother’s Milk Breath
09. Everyone’s Asleep in the House But Me

Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.