Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing Wiltz

October 27, 2011
A four piece instrumental band from Wicklow, Ireland.
Formed in late 2010, the four-piece (Mark, Robin, Peter & Dave) released their self-titled début EP in May 2011. In their first year together they have shared stages with such international acts as Lemuria, The James Cleaver Quintet and Alright The Captain.
Listen to their self titled EP streaming below and available for free download-
Written & Performed by Wiltz.
Recorded & Mastered by Ciarán Parnell.
Artwork by Glenn Bolton.
This week the band uploaded a new track. You can listen to their new track Ba Ba Ching below.
Available as a free download streaming below-
Part of their next musical venture. Released 25th October. Recorded and mixed by Eoin Whitfield in the Hive. Music written and performed by Wiltz. Artwork by Glenn Bolton
Get More:

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.