Feature, News

Spring Offensive – I Found Myself Smiling (Upstairs Session) [Video]

June 17, 2011
Back in April we featured the emotive explosion of tender melodic, dark math related pop 5 piece that is Spring Offensive from Oxford.

Consisting of Lucas Whitworth (Lead vocals), Matt Cooper (guitar and vocals), Theo Whitworth (guitar and vocals), Pelham Groom (drums and vocals) and Joe Charlett (bass). 
Read their interview and single exclusive here. 
Tomorrow the 18th of June, will be the second night of Upstairs, in association with BBC Introducing in Oxford. 
Where five of Oxford’s best and most exciting bands will be performing live. Check out the line-up and links below.

Tickets are only £5 adv: http://tinyurl.com/Upstairs1806


Spring Offensive / Phantom Theory / Deer Chicago / Cat Matador / Message To Bears

Watch a lovely acoustic video of Spring Offensive below-

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.