Circuit Sweet Introducing

Introducing Masks

June 28, 2011
A 3 piece instrumental band hailing from Worthing.
Made up of Bassist- Nicholas Akehurst, Guitarist- James Cross and Drummer James Howard.
With influences present from the likes of Fuck Buttons, Maybeshewill, HEALTH, Enemies, Adebisi Shank and The Dillinger Escape Plan to name a few; these three deserve more hype.
Listen to a few track streaming from their soundcloud below-

Clide The Enigma

Clide The Enigma by Masks

Forever Dancing

Forever Dancing by Masks


Bluebells by Masks

Get more from Masks at their sites here-

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.